Calendar

Please note that our March 26, 2020 performance at the American Legion in Mt. Kisco, NY has been postponed due to concerns regarding  COVID-19 (coronavirus).  Stayed tuned for information on when it will be rescheduled.  Thank you!

Date and Time

Performers Venue Address Contact

Sun., Feb. 23 at 4pm

Mary, Mario and the Hudson Valley Accordion Ensemble

Kittle House

11 Kittle Road
Chappaqua, NY 10514

914-666-8044

Reservations are required.

Wed., Mar 18 and
Thu., Mar. 19

Mary & Mario

The Brownstone

“Feast of Saint Joseph” Luncheon Show

351 W Broadway,
Paterson, NJ 07522
For Reservations, call Ace in the Hole Productions at
1-800-831-9801.

Thu., Mar. 26
7pm-9:30pm

Mary, Mario and the Hudson Valley Accordion Ensemble American Legion
Post 136
1 Legion Way
(Intersections of Rtes. 133 & 117)
Mt. Kisco, NY
More info to follow.

Sun., Apr. 19 at 1pm

Mario Magnanini Winery 172 Strawridge Rd., Wallkill, NY 12589 (845) 895-2767

Thu., Apr. 23
6:30pm-9:30pm

Mary, Mario and the Hudson Valley Accordion Ensemble Taormina Restaurant 59 Hudson Avenue,
Peekskill, NY

914-739-4007

Reservations required.

Sat., May 9 at 7pm Mario Magnanini Winery 172 Strawridge Rd., Wallkill, NY 12589 (845) 895-2767
Sat. Jun. 13 at 7pm Mario Magnanini Winery 172 Strawridge Rd., Wallkill, NY 12589 (845) 895-2767
Sun., Jul. 26 at 1pm Mario Magnanini Winery 172 Strawridge Rd., Wallkill, NY 12589 (845) 895-2767
Sat., Aug 8 at 7pm Mario Magnanini Winery 172 Strawridge Rd., Wallkill, NY 12589 (845) 895-2767
Sat., Aug. 29 at 7pm Mario Magnanini Winery 172 Strawridge Rd., Wallkill, NY 12589 (845) 895-2767
Sat. Oct. 24 at 7pm Mario Magnanini Winery 172 Strawridge Rd., Wallkill, NY 12589 (845) 895-2767
Sun., Nov. 8 at 1pm Mario Magnanini Winery 172 Strawridge Rd., Wallkill, NY 12589 (845) 895-2767
Top of Page