Calendar

Sat, July 21, 7 pm Mario Magnanini Winery 172 Strawridge Rd, Wallkill, NY 12589 (845) 895-2767
Sun, July 29, 1 pm Mario Magnanini Winery 172 Strawridge Rd, Wallkill, NY 12589 (845) 895-2767
Sat, Aug 11, 7 pm Mario Magnanini Winery 172 Strawridge Rd, Wallkill, NY 12589 (845) 895-2767
Sun, Aug 19, 1 pm Mario Magnanini Winery 172 Strawridge Rd, Wallkill, NY 12589 (845) 895-2767
Sat, Sept 15, 7 pm Mario Magnanini Winery 172 Strawridge Rd, Wallkill, NY 12589 (845) 895-2767
 Sun, Sept 16, 1 pm Mary & Mario Magnanini Winery 172 Strawridge Rd, Wallkill, NY 12589 (845) 895-2767
 Sat, Sept 22, 7 pm Mario Magnanini Winery 172 Strawridge Rd, Wallkill, NY 12589 (845) 895-2767
 Sun, Oct 7, 1 pm Mario Magnanini Winery 172 Strawridge Rd, Wallkill, NY 12589 (845) 895-2767
 Sun, Oct 14, 1 pm Mario Magnanini Winery 172 Strawridge Rd, Wallkill, NY 12589 (845) 895-2767
 Tue, Nov 6, 11:30 am Mary & Mario From Italy With Love Luncheon Show The Brownstone, Patterson, NJ   (800) 831-9801
 Sat, Nov 17, 7pm Mario Magnanini Winery 172 Strawridge Rd, Wallkill, NY 12589 (845) 895-2767
 Thur, Nov 22, 1 pm Mario Magnanini Winery 172 Strawridge Rd, Wallkill, NY 12589 (845) 895-2767
 Sun, Nov 25, 1 pm Mario Magnanini Winery 172 Strawridge Rd, Wallkill, NY 12589 (845) 895-2767
 Sat, Dec 1, 1 pm Mario Magnanini Winery 172 Strawridge Rd, Wallkill, NY 12589 (845) 895-2767
Top of Page